| Rooftop heat pump #1 (Lounge) | roof | 240 (208-230) | 3.166 | roof-hvac inferenceSource: ~/electrical-plan/context/texts-ari-electrical.txt:159 (Greg: an AC 'wired directly into the panel on the roof'); chat.db 937758 (Victor: roof panel 'just for hvac', 7 ACs) | unmapped unknownSource: capture #10: Taji's 10/1 AC-to-breaker results (chat.db 944159) not recorded | Measured running kW, energy log AC Unit #1; standby 0.05 kW crankcase/controls is inferred |
| Rooftop heat pump #2 (Recording Room) | roof | 240 (208-230) | 3.597 | roof-hvac inferenceSource: ~/electrical-plan/context/texts-ari-electrical.txt:159 (Greg: an AC 'wired directly into the panel on the roof'); chat.db 937758 (Victor: roof panel 'just for hvac', 7 ACs) | unmapped unknownSource: capture #10: Taji's 10/1 AC-to-breaker results (chat.db 944159) not recorded | Measured running kW, energy log AC Unit #2; standby 0.05 kW crankcase/controls is inferred |
| Rooftop heat pump #3 (Office) | roof | 240 (208-230) | 3.696 | roof-hvac inferenceSource: ~/electrical-plan/context/texts-ari-electrical.txt:159 (Greg: an AC 'wired directly into the panel on the roof'); chat.db 937758 (Victor: roof panel 'just for hvac', 7 ACs) | unmapped unknownSource: capture #10: Taji's 10/1 AC-to-breaker results (chat.db 944159) not recorded | Measured running kW, energy log AC Unit #3; standby 0.05 kW crankcase/controls is inferred |
| Rooftop heat pump #4 (Mixing Room (roof doc marks ?)) | roof | 240 (208-230) | 2.157 | roof-hvac inferenceSource: ~/electrical-plan/context/texts-ari-electrical.txt:159 (Greg: an AC 'wired directly into the panel on the roof'); chat.db 937758 (Victor: roof panel 'just for hvac', 7 ACs) | unmapped unknownSource: capture #10: Taji's 10/1 AC-to-breaker results (chat.db 944159) not recorded | Measured running kW, energy log AC Unit #4; standby 0.05 kW crankcase/controls is inferred |
| Rooftop heat pump #5 (Live Room + iso (AC Pro PKHP-M-0601BB 5-ton)) | roof | 240 (208-230) | 2.983 | roof-hvac inferenceSource: ~/electrical-plan/context/texts-ari-electrical.txt:159 (Greg: an AC 'wired directly into the panel on the roof'); chat.db 937758 (Victor: roof panel 'just for hvac', 7 ACs) | unmapped unknownSource: capture #10: Taji's 10/1 AC-to-breaker results (chat.db 944159) not recorded | Measured running kW, energy log AC Unit #5; standby 0.05 kW crankcase/controls is inferred |
| Rooftop heat pump #6 (Mezzanine) | roof | 240 (208-230) | 3.2 | roof-hvac inferenceSource: ~/electrical-plan/context/texts-ari-electrical.txt:159 (Greg: an AC 'wired directly into the panel on the roof'); chat.db 937758 (Victor: roof panel 'just for hvac', 7 ACs) | unmapped unknownSource: capture #10: Taji's 10/1 AC-to-breaker results (chat.db 944159) not recorded | No running reading in the energy log (inrush only); 3.2 kW = median of the five measured units |
| Rooftop heat pump #7 (Rehearsal Room (roof doc marks ?)) | roof | 240 (208-230) | 3.2 | roof-hvac inferenceSource: ~/electrical-plan/context/texts-ari-electrical.txt:159 (Greg: an AC 'wired directly into the panel on the roof'); chat.db 937758 (Victor: roof panel 'just for hvac', 7 ACs) | unmapped unknownSource: capture #10: Taji's 10/1 AC-to-breaker results (chat.db 944159) not recorded | No running reading in the energy log (inrush only); 3.2 kW = median of the five measured units |
| Tesla Wall Connector (EV charger) | exterior-west | 240 | 11.533 | rodco-2024-sub factSource: ~/trc-electrical/source/files/2024-09-29-lighting-contractor-invoice-54.pdf p.1 sub panel line: 'Breakers for existing circuit and car charger' | rodco-2024-sub.ev-charger factSource: ~/trc-electrical/source/files/2024-09-29-lighting-contractor-invoice-54.pdf p.1 'new dedicated circuit for car charger'; rating 60 A is inference (~/electrical-plan/taji.html step 2) | Measured 11.533 kW (TaskRabbit) and 11.3 kW (Greg); 11.53 kW / 240 V = 48 A implies a 60 A circuit; current cap set lower in Nov/Dec 2025 to an unrecorded value |
| Sauna heater | sauna-review | 240 | 6.192 | rodco-2024-sub inferenceSource: ~/trc-electrical/source/files/2024-09-29-lighting-contractor-invoice-54.pdf p.1 dedicated sauna circuit billed with the new sub panel; panel not stated | rodco-2024-sub.sauna inferenceSource: ~/trc-electrical/source/files/2024-09-29-lighting-contractor-invoice-54.pdf p.1 'new dedicated circuit for sauna plug in alley' | Energy log 'Spa/Cold Plunge' 6.192 kW listed as inrush; a resistive heater has no inrush, so this is read as heater running draw (inference). No nameplate; inventory MISC351 Aleko heater may be a spare |
| Cold plunge chiller and pump | sauna-review | 120 | 0.8 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | 104.4 W measured after 1 min (likely pump or idle); 0.8 kW is a typical 1/2 to 3/4 HP chiller compressor running |
| Water heater (existence unknown) | kitchen | None | | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Inspector found no water heater; kitchen has a hot/cold water tower; no Rheem/AO Smith/Navien/Rinnai/tankless hit in any swept folder |
| Main refrigerator (replaced 10/2024) | kitchen | 120 | 0.15 | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | Typical full-size fridge 0.15 kW running, ~1 kW start; 110 V per Farzad; no model |
| Dishwasher (replaced 10/2024) | kitchen | 120 | 1.5 | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | Typical residential dishwasher heater 1.2-1.8 kW during wash and dry; no model |
| Range / oven (electric, 220 V) | kitchen | 240 | 3.0 | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | Farzad lists the oven as 220 V, so electric; 3 kW = one element or oven bake average; connected nameplate likely 8-12 kW |
| Espresso machine | kitchen | 120 | 1.5 | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | Standby 13 W measured; 1.5 kW typical boiler element; no model |
| Coffee machine | kitchen | 120 | 1.0 | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | Standby 13 W measured; 1.0 kW typical brewer element; no model |
| Microwave | kitchen | 120 | 1.5 | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | Standby 13 W measured; 1.5 kW input for a ~1,000 W unit |
| Hot/cold water tower | kitchen | 120 | 0.5 | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | Typical dispenser 420-500 W heater plus ~100 W cooler |
| Kitchen small plug loads (water filter, Roborock vacuum, air purifier) | kitchen | 120 | 0.1 | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | unmapped unknownSource: Farzad rewired gym and kitchen outlet circuits to 'the outdoor panel' in Nov 2025 (texts-ari-electrical.txt:514-517); which kitchen outlets is not recorded | Three items at 13 W each measured; peak adds vacuum dock charging |
| Mini fridge (Lounge) | bar-lounge | 120 | 0.044 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured 44 W running; start surge ~0.6 kW typical (SCE named mini fridges a spike culprit); other mini fridges uncounted |
| Lounge small loads (fan 24 W, Alexa, Apple speakers) and Lounge TV | bar-lounge | 120 | 0.2 | unmapped unknownSource: Lounge TV and speakers sit on the rain-trip breaker (chat.db 936762, register unplaced.rain-trip); its panel is not identified | unmapped unknownSource: Lounge TV and speakers sit on the rain-trip breaker (chat.db 936762, register unplaced.rain-trip); its panel is not identified | Measured fan 24.1 + Alexa 1.3 + speakers 10.5 + 5 = 41 W; Lounge TV unmeasured, ~0.15 kW typical |
| Mezzanine small loads (Alexa, Natural Sound AV receiver) | mezzanine-review | 120 | 0.15 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured 3.1 W idle; receiver under program ~0.15 kW typical |
| Clothes dryer (electric, dedicated 2024 circuit) | exterior-west | 240 | 5.0 | rodco-2024-sub inferenceSource: ~/trc-electrical/source/files/2024-09-29-lighting-contractor-invoice-54.pdf p.1 dedicated dryer circuit billed with the new sub panel; panel not stated | rodco-2024-sub.dryer inferenceSource: ~/trc-electrical/source/files/2024-09-29-lighting-contractor-invoice-54.pdf p.1 'new dedicated circuit for dryer plug in alley' | Dryer has a dedicated 2024 RodCo circuit and is listed 220 V by Farzad; 5 kW typical element; machine location unrecorded (circuit at the alley wall) |
| Clothes washer | exterior-west | 120 | 0.5 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | 110 V per Farzad; 0.5 kW typical motor; location unrecorded |
| IYO LED wall, 49 x DW1.9 SPro cabinets, NovaStar VX600 | studio-a-live | 120 presumed | 3.15 | unmapped unknownSource: breaker routing requested from Farzad 9/16 (chat.db 940199), no answer recorded (register unplaced.led-wall) | unmapped unknownSource: breaker routing requested from Farzad 9/16 (chat.db 940199), no answer recorded (register unplaced.led-wall) | Spec sheet max 307 W/m2, average 103 W/m2 x ~10.25 m2 = 3.15 kW max, 1.06 kW average (duty 0.35 = avg/max); standby 0.2 kW receiving cards (inferred) |
| Live Room stage lighting rig (truss fixtures via stage distro) | studio-a-live | 120 (distro on 2 of 3 phases) | 2.0 | sqd-outdoor-stage inferenceSource: ~/trc-electrical/source/email/2026-08-13-insurance-inspection-rec-photos.pdf p.4 (report p.23) breaker label STAGE LIGHTS | sqd-outdoor-stage.stage-lights inferenceSource: ~/trc-electrical/source/email/2026-08-13-insurance-inspection-rec-photos.pdf p.4 photo 2, 100 A STAGE LIGHTS; the rig's own distro feed is not traced | If installed: 5 x Intimidator Spot 360X at 217 W (manual) + 8 x EVE TF-20 at 24 W + pars/FX ~0.5 kW = ~1.8 kW; inventory shows most fixtures in storage, so the hung set is unknown |
| House and room lighting, building-wide (track, LED, dimmers) | main-circulation | 120 | 2.0 | unmapped unknownSource: staff switch 'the lighting breaker' off at night (chat.db 938079); which panel and which lights is not identified | unmapped unknownSource: staff switch 'the lighting breaker' off at night (chat.db 938079); which panel and which lights is not identified | 4,883 sq ft at ~0.4 W/sq ft LED, with 1995 track lighting in control, iso, recording, rehearsal, office; no fixture schedule exists |
| Outdoor string lights | patio-review | 120 | 0.013 | sqd-outdoor-stage inferenceSource: ~/trc-electrical/source/email/2026-08-13-insurance-inspection-rec-photos.pdf p.4 breaker label OUTDOOR; chat.db 942453-942457 'outside breaker' for the lights | unmapped unknownSource: two OUTDOOR breakers; which one feeds the string lights is not recorded (capture #6) | Measured 13 W |
| Trident 88 console power supplies (PMI 1 and PMI 2) | studio-a-control | 120 | 0.239 | ch-console inferenceSource: ~/trc-electrical/source/imessage/2026-08-03-handoff-imgD-subpanel-console.png labels 'Console #1-#5'; ~/trc-electrical/out/plans-electrical-findings.md:501 reads it as the 1995 tech-power panel | unmapped unknownSource: five 'Console' labels; which feeds the Trident PSUs is not recorded (capture #5) | Measured 118.1 + 120.5 W; linear console supplies draw near-constant |
| Mixing Room outboard racks: Manley pre and ELOP+, Demeter, 2 x Drawmer 1968, 2 x AEA TAP3, 2 x Antelope Orion, Crown amp, Trinnov, Mac mini | machine-racks | 120 | 0.25 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured sum 199.6 W (each under 50 W); peak adds Crown amp under program |
| Mixing Room monitoring and room loads: Antelope L/R, Kali and small subs, PSI AVAA, Hear Back hub, Viotek monitor, wash and Recording Club lights, lava lamp, chargers | studio-a-control | 120 | 0.35 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured sum 251.6 W (each under 50 W); peak allows program level on powered monitors |
| Mixing Room TCL TV | studio-a-control | 120 | 0.053 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured 53.2 W |
| Live Room FOH: Allen & Heath SQ-7, 2 Samsung monitors, dummy Mac mini, grandMA3, Dell lighting PC | studio-a-live | 120 | 0.29 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured SQ-7 60.3 + Dell 75.2 + monitors 54.6 + Mac 6.9 + grandMA3 12.3 = 209 W; peak uses SQ-7 manual 110 W |
| Live Room PA and monitors: 6 x QSC K wedges, 2 x Kali subs, Linea Research Xib4 amp | studio-a-live | 120 | 1.2 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Idle measured 6 x 35.7 + 2 x 17 = 248 W; peak: QSC K 1.9 A at 120 V each (manual) at 1/2 program plus Xib4 (4 x 1,250 W rated) at ~1/8 power |
| Live Room video: 6 x Blackmagic Studio 6K cameras, ATEM Television Studio HD8 ISO, NovaStar TU20 Pro, 252 W TV | studio-a-live | 120 | 0.5 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured cameras 6 x 30.7 + ATEM 40.9 + TU20 14.7 + TV 252 = 492 W |
| Mic closet: Allen & Heath GX4816 stage box, Hear Back units, Catapult RX (passive) | mic-closet | 120 | 0.1 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | GX4816 manual max 80 W; Hear Back units PoE-fed |
| Rehearsal Room PA and backline: Midas board, 2 stage boxes, Turbosound mains and subs, Fender guitar and bass amps, Mark Bass, keyboards, IEM receivers, computer | rehearsal-room | 120 | 0.9 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Idle measured sum 380 W (each under 50 W); peak inferred for amps and powered speakers at program level, Midas manual 120 W |
| Rehearsal Room main lights 197 W, wash lights 47.7 W, Insignia TV 86.3 W | rehearsal-room | 120 | 0.331 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured sum 331 W |
| Recording Room: big light 72 W, Primacoustic L/R, sub, Alexa; backline unmeasured | recording-room | 120 | 0.4 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured 108 W; peak adds amps/keys in session (unmeasured) |
| Podcast Room: ATEM 42.8 W, cameras 3 and 4, 2 Insignia TVs, AITOE, HA400, Alexa | podcast-room | 120 | 0.2 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured sum 145.6 W (each under 50 W) |
| Office: Lorex 16-channel NVR plus PoE cameras, printer, chargers, office computers and monitors | office-machine | 120 | 0.4 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | Measured printer/USB/battery 14 W each; NVR + 16 PoE cameras ~0.12 kW typical; laptops/monitors ~0.2 kW |
| Network core: Frontier modem/router, PoE switch(es) for lighting, Hear Back, NAS, PTZ; NAS; camera relays | electrical-room | 120 | 0.3 | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | unmapped unknownSource: no source names the panel or breaker for this load | 48-port PoE switch ~50 W base plus PoE load, NAS ~40 W, modem/router ~20 W; models unrecorded |